Blog Move Welcome!

Hey all!

If you’re hopping over from the “OLD” family blog, welcome! I plan to use this blog address for the family stuff from now on. It makes sense right? Considering I renamed the “OLD” blog Holloway Family North, I figured I should just switch over to the blog that has the address matching the name… Anyways. Welcome!

{Side Note: I realize that the almost most recent post shows an ultrasound picture. At this point, sadly, as far as I know, we are not expecting, although I’d be thrilled if we were! If you take a look at the date you’ll notice it’s a picture of Karl 🙂 }

Thanks for joining us and feel free to enter your email address at the box on the left so you can following along and not miss a post!

~ Ruth Anne

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

