Gratitude/SimpleThingsSunday {9}

Superman1

We were gifted a box of 3T boys clothes today. Yay! It is definitely something that I’m always praying about (clothes for the kids).

Katherine was a little disappointed that they weren’t for her (oh my goodness does she LOVE clothes…). But she had a good time rifling through them even so. 🙂 She took it upon herself to try a few on too.

Some things I’m reminded of today

1) Remember the simple joy that 4-year-olds have trying on clothes

superman2

2) Simple joy of dressing up as superheroes, especially with capes!

3) Remember that God provides for His children… this time with a box of clothes for the kids!

{Couldn’t decide which of these to use for my 365 Project, so I guess I’ll just label them #10A and #10B}

Linking up with Simple Things Sunday.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

