16/365

#16

 

Today we went on a day trip to the property of one of our customers… Ok, that’s a round about way to say it… Anyways, we went on a day trip. There was water. And rocks. And sticks. And a hunting party, complete with dogs and horses and riders dressed in riding gear. I’m going to try my hardest to get the pictures up somewhere, either here on the blog or at the Shutterfly account. There’s just lots of photos, always happens when we go there :).

The day started out overcast, but the sun made its way after a while. I love the sparkle on the water. And she was being adventurous going out on the rocks. I finally caught her when she was in an interesting silhouette.

~Ruth Anne

2 thoughts on “16/365

  1. I enjoyed seeing your project photos – good luck with the rest of it! How wonderful that God provides…a lesson that I’ve learnt a lot recently and am so encouraged reading your posts 🙂

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

