Simple Things Sunday {12}

J&K

This morning Jared and Karl were having a roll around on the bed. It was a very active roll around as is usually the case with Karl, but I grabbed this picture because I remembered that I had this picture:

J&Kcomp

in my archives of photos, taken nearly two years ago when Karl was 5 days old. I love comparison pictures. I also love seeing my hubby interact with the little ones, especially in the more active ways. It’s also such a reminder to see how they grow. And how they won’t be little for ever. And how there won’t be sleepless nights forever.

I just thought it was sweet.

{This is photo #23/365}

Linking up with Simple Things Sunday.

and Sunday Snapshot

Ni Hao Yall

4 thoughts on “Simple Things Sunday {12}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

