Simple Things Sunday {16}

Wanted to share a couple of photos that I took from outdoors after our snowstorm Hercules! (These are just phone pics, so nothing fancy)

20140105-103555.jpg

Shoveling the driveway; fence posts;
Blueberry bush with snow; our street

My children of course have been jumping to go outside, never mind what the temperature is. We had a little bit of time yesterday morning where is wasn’t too bad. They decided to dig their bikes out of the snow and have a little ride.

20140105-103601.jpg

20140105-103608.jpg

What can I say? They love to ride 🙂

Happy Epiphany!

~Ruth Anne

Linking up with Simple Things Sunday.

and Sunday Snapshot

Ni Hao Yall

4 thoughts on “Simple Things Sunday {16}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

