Sunday Snapshot: instead of watching football

We unexpectedly ended up with most of the family (plus all the additional’s that follow 🙂 ) over here to watch the Patriots this afternoon (they lost, boo, but it’s a good thing I don’t get too caught up in all that). Anyways my little ones obviously didn’t care much for the game either:

painting papa's nails
painting Papa’s nails (bright pink)

He was a very willing subject 🙂

kids painting Abbas nails

Gotta love aunties who are willing to have their 3-yr-old nephew paint their nails!

We also decided to take a break from watching and make some cookies! (Good thing my patience tank was FULL today – I had a 2, 3, 4, 5 and 8 year old helping)

cookies

Linking up with Sunday Snapshot

Ni Hao Yall

7 thoughts on “Sunday Snapshot: instead of watching football

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

