Caught in the Act {a Theme Thursday post}

I was very good and even looked for the theme for today’s capture ahead of time (like, yesterday), so I’d have an idea what I could be on the lookout for today. I managed to make it all the way through today without even thinking about it once, had a teensy tiny pankiy feeling when I thought “well, now that the kids are “in bed” how will I catch someone Unawares?”. Then I remembered that Karl ALWAYS gets out of bed at least ten times, especially if he’s had a good nap (which he did). He usually gets into something while he’s up and about, so I figured I’d just have to wait a few minutes and I’d get a shot.

#1 (I don’t even think I waited 60 seconds)

20140123-194342.jpg

#2

20140123-194350.jpg

One time out of bed, nine more to go…. nope, eight, he just came downstairs….

Linking up with Cari@ Clan Donaldson

2 thoughts on “Caught in the Act {a Theme Thursday post}

    1. Actually both my boys are funny like that (mind you they are 2 and 3 years old). If they’re asleep, and I try to wake them up…. forget it. I even had John tell me once “I don’t want to wake up”, at the time he was less than 3
      Thanks for stopping in!
      ~Ruth Anne

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

