Black and White Weekend ~ out for a little walk

We had kind of a crazy day yesterday with a double birthday party for two of the kids. I did manage to grab some shots of that, but they’re on my “real” camera and I just didn’t quite have time to get them off this AM. So maybe later in the week I’ll pass on a few photos for your viewing pleasure. (If you’re on instagram you can search for #epicstarwarsprincessparty to find a few photos!)

For now though, we had a little tiny outing to the farmer’s market (how did I only manage a few snaps of the way there and the way back and nothing in between?).

IMG_0702

~

IMG_0701

~

IMG_0704

~IMG_0703~

IMG_0705~

Happy Remainder of the Weekend Everyone.

~~~~~
Linking up with Weekend in Black and White, Simple Things Sunday, My Sunday Photo

14 thoughts on “Black and White Weekend ~ out for a little walk

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

