Sheenazing Nomination?!?! Thank you!!

15 Nominee SA

Well. This was unexpected! In a good way 🙂

Bonnie at A Knotted Life, hosts these awards every year (this is the third year). I LOVE them because I get to discover a whole host of new-to-me bloggers.

Anywhos this year we got a nomination!!!! I did a silent scream when I saw the email notifying me (it may have been out loud if it hadn’t been midnight…). Kinda like a virtual step-up in my little blogging world 🙂

Thank you, thank you to you lovely readers who nominated us. We were nominated in the Best Under-Appreciated Blog Category.

So, please do head over to the 2015 Sheenazing Awards, discover some amazing bloggers, and cast your votes! (Maybe for us? Please?)

And now off to get some little guys some breakfast, have a great Monday everyone! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Sheenazing Nomination?!?! Thank you!!

  1. I voted for your blog.

    when I saw the title, I thought of a girl in our church who is named Shahnaaz.

    Grandma

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

