Siblings {February}

I am so, so glad I decided to join in this monthly sibling photography project.
{See last month’s entry for cast of characters 🙂 }

siblings

This has been an interesting month for their relationship, or maybe it’s always an interesting month, but I happened to notice several things.

Katherine and John decided to get all buddy-buddy with each other for a good week, to the point where John had a multi-night sleepover in Kat.’s room. I really didn’t mind this seeing as they had fun and seemed to sleep a little better (or at least were quieter in the morning)… But… they totally excluded Karl and that’s just no bueno. Most especially heart wrenching for this mama was when Karl woke up one night, noticed Johnny wasn’t in his bed and absolutely melted down. After that the sleepover stopped.

And the very next day it was Johnny and Karl playing together to the exclusion of Katherine.

I guess that’s normal?

Anyways, they always seem to have good snuggle times all together when we’re reading. Especially in mama’s bed 🙂

Siblings2

dear beautiful

 

One thought on “Siblings {February}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

