Scavenger Hunt Sunday {10 May}

~Sweet~

sweet (1 of 1)

I chose this because he was smelling a flower. But on second thought, he is smelling a dandelion, which if I recall correctly don’t have any spectacularly sweet smell. But.. It’s here now. And he’s still sweet. Even if mischievous 🙂

~Little~

little (1 of 1)

My littlest guy.

~Five~

Five

This little firecracker is 5-years-old. (Not just turned – her birthday is in September.) But it’s what I could come up with on short notice.

I’d also like to take this opportunity to point out that she spent the ENTIRE afternoon shopping with my to-be sister-in-law and her mother. They were going to get a pair of shoes for the upcoming wedding.

Three pairs of shoes, two bracelets, two headbands, an Elsa outfit (pictured), Mc Donald’s AND Dunkin’ Donuts later… and I think she has it settled that she’s basically going to be going shopping with them every weekend…. I don’t know if I can handle that much excitement. (She’s passed out in my bed as I write this up)

~My Walls~

IMG_5958

I know, this is a photo of Z in his high chair… but if you take a quick peek to the right there, yup, right there, behind his chair you will notice some green, red, and blue (?) markings on an other wise beige wall…. That is the state of a good number of walls in my home.

~TGIF~

tgi  (1 of 1)

There is one little tiny problem with fully reading the photo prompts on… *ahem*… Saturday. And that is, you may not correctly photography day-specific photos in the exactly the way you envisioned them.

However, this was one of the only Friday photos: And I guess we could play: Caption the Photo?

Happiest of Mother’s Days to all you mama’s out there!

~~~~~


5 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday {10 May}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

