Weekly Photo Roundup {207-213}

 

718-1

{207/365} – Visited the in-laws church. So I took the opportunity to snap a picture (or two) of the decorations
718-2-2{208/365} – Monday we headed out to a local Nature Center (wildlife rescue center)… and the kids were fascinated by the replication outhouse:

718-2

718-3

{209/365} – Tuesday we, and by we I mean the kids and my mother-in-law made “Cow Shirts” for Cow Day at Chick-fil-A. (dress like a cow, get a free meal).

Callaway Gardens-7

{210/365} – Wednesday we headed out to Callaway Gardens. This guy was finally glad to be out of the stroller.

And bonus we got a family picture (not taken by me), but still sharing because… 🙂

Callaway Gardens-12
718-5

{211/365} – We found a batman mask and cape and the boys thought it was the greatest thing ever.

718-6

{212/365} – All the kids “helped” with making the pancakes for breakfast.

718-7

{213/365} – I found my shoes for the wedding. Sparkly and Silver. Check and Check. Goodwill. $6. ‘nough said…

~~~~~

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Roundup {207-213}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

