Weekly Photo Roundup {305-311}

This was last week, when Zachary’s rash was really evident (wrote about it more in yesterday’s post). So I didn’t really take any pictures of anything else except him since I kept wanting to show people what it looked like.

#305 – Z just playing at Grandma’s
#306 – Z. visit to the doctors (round #1 for the week)
#307 – Z. rash on his face
#308 – Z. visit to the doctors (round #2)
#309 – crochet, reading and coffee… and sick baby… basically my week (but mostly the coffee and sick baby)
#310 – Z. on his birthday, Grandma snuggles are the best!
#311 – Big boys playing some Star Wars inspired game? {Hiding under table and shooting the bad guys}

~~~

This week…

#312 – My brother’s carved pumpkin (my boys were impressed, but I could capture it in the dark)
#313 – A window (also: what happens when it’s 11:00 PM and you realized you haven’t taken a photo, but you were already in bed so you just snap the first thing you can think of…)
#314 – My kids made salad. (It was shredded, but they made it. They were so proud of themselves and it kept them busy for a good 20 minutes while I finished dinner.)
#315 – Z “helping” Johny with his school work
#316 – A silhouette of Z. (first attempt of a project I’m working on)
#317 – Autumn leaf
#318 – The boys and their uncle built this 🙂

~~~~~

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

Blog Hop linky below:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Roundup {305-311}

  1. Enjoyed the photos, especially the one of Elizabeth with Zachary, also the one of Karl and John under the table.

    Grandma

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

