Siblings {January}

Here they are folks

All the group shots I managed from last post until this one:

Siblings- Jan

Christmas Eve, where the temperatures were completely unseasonable around 60°…

I turned one from that shoot into our “Christmas Card” {Which I had every intention of posting up here on the blog….. but…..}

Merry Christmas 2015

Siblings- Jan-3

Every year since Karl was born we’ve done a picture of the kids in the fireplace with the stockings. This is the first year they haven’t fit!

Siblings- Jan-2

Some “seasonable” weather. (They were breaking the ice patches with the hoes).

Would love to say they’ve all been getting along splendidly, but, that’s not been the case much. I mean, sometimes yes, they’re great…. then someone will turn around and punch someone in the stomach… ??? So, hopefully things will be turning around soon 🙂

~~~~~

This post is part of a project to take at least one photo a month of them all together. Intro’s here

dear beautiful

One thought on “Siblings {January}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

