Project 366: Week 2 {010-016}

 

010 – Raindrops on a leaf {Olloclip fun}
011 – Must play in the sandbox if at all possible.
012 – Ice on the windshield – at least it was pretty.
013 – Karl turned 4! Finally!
014 – They are pretty much obsessed with breaking up ice puddles.
015 – At the pediatricians. So much concentration.
016 – Dried hydrangeas {more Olloclip fun}

~~~

Update on my goal to use my real camera: Two days for this week’s photo-a-day project. 🙂
TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

5 thoughts on “Project 366: Week 2 {010-016}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

