Project 366: Week 13, 14 {087-100}

Week 13 (I think?) 27 March through 2 April {087-093}

087 – Pretty much my life right now, look at this little guy
088 – First daffodils in the rain
089 – Outside (and windy) – not so impressed
090 – Fisheye of the trees covering our back yard
091 – Flowers from my mom (#olloclip macro fun)
092 – More signs of spring!!!
093 – My brother’s birthday. He let my kids blow out the candles. They noted after the fact that he “didn’t get to make a wish”

Week 14Ā 3 April through 9 April {094-100}

094 – Hanging out, watching daddy play video games, holding the baby
095 – Baby Nicholas and laundry
096 – It snowed (again). John gave a valiant effort to play outside. But I have a small feeling he was actually not so thrilled to have snow.
097 – Took this dude to the dentist
098 – Raindrops
099 – Baby hand
100 – Handpicked wildflower bouquet from my boys.

 

~~~

Real camera photos this week: 0

Plus, I promise you, I have pictures from the missing four weeks (from the last time I posted until now)…. But…. that’s a lot of pictures, and I thought maybe it would be just a bit much. So you’ll just have to take my word for it šŸ˜‰
TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

Powered by Linky Tools

Click hereĀ to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

5 thoughts on “Project 366: Week 13, 14 {087-100}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

