Project 366: Week 16 {108-114}

Week 16 17 April through 23 April {108-114}

108 – Planting/Watering seeds
109 – “Helping” Baby Nicholas play with his bouncy seat toys
110 – Hats and duplo “shooters”
111 – Afternoon snack outside
112 – #Toddlerlife (he put all the bowls up there too, and yes, a second later he had spilled the water)
113 – Blog meet Witch Cat. Normally I wouldn’t put stuffed animals up on the blog, but this one is Karl’s personal best friend and companion in ALL things. (Also, the few other pictures I took this day ended up on IG, so in an effort to not do to much duplication you get to “meet” him)
114 – Beer bottles. An entry I used for Instagram “challenge” (by @its_my_week ~ my current favorite photo “prompt” challenge)

~~~~~

Real camera photos this week: 3 (#1, #2 and #5)
TheBoyandMe's 366 LinkyPowered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

One thought on “Project 366: Week 16 {108-114}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

