Project 366: Week 17 {115-121}

Week 17 24 April through 30 April {115-121}

115 – Sleeping
116 – “canons”
117 – Woke up like this
118 – Walking back from the library
119 – Math-buddies
120 – Laundry
121 – Planting at Papa’s

This week’s {unofficial} theme is People.. *my* people. (I was doing this as part of the Theme Thursday posts that I occasionally do, but I didn’t see that link up this week… but I already had this idea, so we’re just sticking with it.) I had a few extras of *my* people that I wanted to include that I haven’t shared anywhere else yet.

(Grandma) Mom (Nicholas wasn’t having the sunlight.)
(Unlce) Matt
(Papa) Dad

~~~~~

Real camera photos this week: 1 (#1)
TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

 


Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

7 thoughts on “Project 366: Week 17 {115-121}

  1. Love the baby snuggles pictures, there is nothing nicer.
    Love the morning picture, the twins are often in a state of undress as well.
    Love his great big eyes in the laundry picture.
    Family is a nice theme.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

