Me and Mine ~ May

 

me and mine

Doing the appropriate dances to get everyone looking at the camera.

This month’s photos come to us courtesy of the freezing cold {kidding… sort of…} slightly rainy zoo trip we took way back at the beginning of the month. We might have skipped it, except it was the only free day, and the kids already knew about it, so…. away we went.

{really, this isn’t a complaint, just reality}

me and mine-2

Everyone’s looking! And semi-smiling 🙂

Outtakes:

me and mine-3

me and mine-4

The bonus: there weren’t so many people!

Other happenings this month: Really, not too many. During the week we’ve been home (doing school and just living life) and on the weekends we usually only make it as far as my parents. We did have a family gathering this past Sunday to celebrate Memorial Day at my brothers.

Still in pretty low-key mode over here. Am keeping this short tonight folks. Had wanted to read a few minutes before I feel asleep. Noting the hour right now, I probably won’t make it, but ah well, there’s always tomorrow. 🙂

~

An ongoing project to take at least one family picture a month…. even if it’s a cell phone snapshot

The Me and Mine Project
2 thoughts on “Me and Mine ~ May

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

