Project 366: Week 25 {171-177}

Week 25 19 June through 25 June {171-177}

171 – My Grandpa (*their* “Tito”) and the two babies
172 – Roses
173 – This is the Father’s Day present that was completed and in the house *only* two days after FD. To be honest, I’m just super glad it got done. Often these project ideas of mine don’t actually pan out.
174 – She can hula-hoop. I didn’t know this before this day.
175 – They have spent many days this week getting super dirty thanks to the ultra dry dusty “dirt”.
176 – “No MY turn”
177 – Father’s Day cake! Finally! {Clearly we were on. the. ball. this year… but hey, at least now there’s a chocolate cake in my house 🙂 }

~~~~~

 

Real camera photos this week:… 1

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

 


Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 thoughts on “Project 366: Week 25 {171-177}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

