Siblings {August}

Siblings Aug-2 Siblings Aug

Pretty much just the *attempted* siblings photos this month. (One of these months, I’ll actually post ALL the outtakes I have from one single photo event… oh my goodness, the faces they can come up with. 🙂 )

The bottom one was from last week. I tried to snap it (on the front porch) because last week was the five year anniversary of buying and living in this house, and… wow… so much has changed from when we first moved, taken (on this very day actually, 16th of August, 2011):

siblings Aug throwback

Plus three siblings and a whole lot of memories. ❤

~~~

{This post is part of an ongoing project to take at least one photo a month of them all together. Intro’s here}

The Me and Mine Project
One thought on “Siblings {August}

  1. Oh wow, change indeed! I’ve always said my pictures are perfectly imperfect because I only have three and I still can’t persuade them all to look at the camera so I know exactly what you mean about the faces in the out-takes!!

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

