Project 366: Week ??

As promised… Our week in photos.

This could technically still be considered part of the 366 project, but I haven’t posted in a very long time. Although for the most part I’ve only missed a few days here and there.

(From the top down)

1 – Katherine. She was so happy that her hair was just the teensy tiniest bit wavy after leaving it in a bun all night.
2 – One of Z.’s current made up games.
3 – {bonus photo, since I forgot one this week} St Nicholas’s Eve. I think we have officially run out of room on our fire place.
4 – Another one of Z’s current favorites. This particular time he was joined by Nicki, who was having the grandest time (until he spotted me, then it was all over). Seriously, he’s been super clingy recently.
5 – One of the kids on a whim asked if we could make mint tea. So one google search later and I decided we could try it. It turned out well enough (tea isn’t my favorite), but the best thing is, it was WARM and didn’t turn my stomach like multiple cups of coffee will do. I’m thinking I may keep doing this, as we still have a good bit of mint in our fridge from the summer.
6 – First successful time to carry him on my back. He did good for a while, then got tired of it. (Side question: can anyone tell me if his positioning looks good? He’s the first one I’ve carried this way)
7 – Like I said folks, it’s been much chillier this past week. Frozen leaves in a puddle.

~~~

 

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

 

Blog hop info…

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

One thought on “Project 366: Week ??

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

