Siblings {November & December}

The Five.
{Short sweet *nearly* photo only post for you this evening}

 

1 ~ From that day in November when the time changed and all my kids got up around 5:00 AM

2 ~ Leaf Pile

3 ~ More leaf piles. I guess it must have been warm…

4 ~ Oh, yes, and there was this gem from that time we I decided the playground would be great fun, even though it was nearly sundown and windy and just plain cold.

5 ~ Lights!!! This was the only picture of the bunch where in no one’s head was captured mid-turn… however, I did lose a few in the “looking at the camera” department 😉

6 ~ Ok. Not of the kids, but inspired by them.
{I found a painting app on my phone and doodled this. Now, I changed phones and no longer have this app… good recommendations for (preferably) free watercolor apps on the google play store?}

~~~

{This post is part of an ongoing project to take at least one photo a month of them all together. Intro’s here}

The Me and Mine Project
One thought on “Siblings {November & December}

I'd love to hear your thoughts on what I've just posted. I do read and truly appreciate all comments. They make me smile!

